PSC Foundation

Donate to the Special Event safely and securely online through Paypal by clicking the Donate button above or print the invitation reply card to mail, fax, or phone in your donation.

Thank you for supporting educational opportunity by donating to PSC Foundation scholarships!



Foundation Directors

Please support PSC scholarships!

Sam Balark

Dorothy Bauer
Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

Brent Frank
Devon Bank

Robert S. Kaminski
Continental/Midland LLC

Johanna V. Manasse
RJM Enterprises

Anthony J. Maoloni, D.D.S.
Orthodontic Associates, Ltd.

Nicholas F. Markionni
AFC Advisory Group

Joyce Morgan Michael
Precision Transportation Inc.

Dan Nevills

Patrick Ormsby
Bimba Manufacturing Company

Donald F. Ransford
RANS & Associates

Thomas Saban, Ph.D.
Prairie State College

Andy Schott
PSC Faculty Federation

Cynthia Somer
PSC Trustee

Marilyn Tapajna
Suburban Service League

Gregory Thomas, Ph.D.
Prairie State College

Terri L. Winfree, Ph.D.
Prairie State College President

Tim Woloszyn
MB Financial Bank
Foundation President

Celeste Garcia
PSC Student Government Association

Franciscan-St. James Health

Directors Emeriti

Lois Anthonisen
Calvin Bellamy
Pamela M. Caddick
Robert Christopher
Chuck Gruberman
Lucy Hoekema
Manny Hoffman (deceased)
Martha Kabbes Hesse
William Kiehl
E. Timothy Lightfield, Ph.D.
Judith Marwick, Ed.D.
Anne Oppenheimer
Charles M. Peters
Keith Reich, D.O.
James M. Troutman
Linda Uzureau, Ph.D.


Deborah Smith Havighorst
Executive Director
Dewoun M. Hayes
Administrative Assistant