Contact Adult Education

General Information

Adult Basic Education GED and Adult Literacy
(708) 709-7880

English as a Second Language (ESL), Spanish GED®, and Citizenship Training
(708) 709-7922

Staff

Kim Marisa Kunce
Dean, Adult Education
kkunce@prairiestate.edu
(708) 709-3684
Office: ATOC 105

Sharyn Jones
Administrative Assistant, Adult Education
sjones@prairiestate.edu
Phone: (708) 709-3719
Office: ATOC 104

Teresa Guia
Transition Specialist, Adult Education
Transition Services Request for Information
tguia@prairiestate.edu
(708) 709-3721
Office: ATOC 125


ESL/Spanish GED/Citizenship
(708) 709-3790
Office: ATOC 119

Jennifer Eick-Magan
Associate Professor / Chair, Coordinator, English as a Second Language
jeick-magan@prairiestate.edu
(708) 709-3722
Office: ATOC 124

Delia Garcia
Data Entry Clerk/Clerical Specialist, Adult Education
dgarcia@prairiestate.edu
Phone: (708) 709-3685
Office: ATOC 116

Dora Ivory
Coordinator, Literacy Education
divory@prairiestate.edu
Phone: (708) 709-3724
Office: ATOC 176

Angioletta Maltbia
ABE/GED® Student Services Specialist, Adult Education
ABE/GED® Request for Information
amaltbia@prairiestate.edu
Phone: (708) 709-7931
Office: ATOC 117

Lisa Pickens
Caseworker, Adult Education
Caseworker Request for Information
lpickens@prairiestate.edu
Phone: (708) 709-7799
Office: ATOC 127

John Schlueter
Assistant Professor / Coordinator, Adult Basic and Secondary Education
jschlueter@prairiestate.edu
(708) 709-7910
Office: ATOC 126