Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Site Results
(PSC/OPP)
Record Conf
March 1 Thurs. 2:30 p.m. Joliet Junior College Joliet, IL 4-9 0-1 N/A
March 8-18 Thurs.-Sun. TBA

Tampa Bay Spring Training

(Spring Break Trip Exhibition Games)

Tampa Bay, FL  ---  ---  ---
March 20 Tues. 2:30 p.m. Illinois Valley Community College (DH) Oglesby, IL  Postponed  ---  ---
March 22 Thurs. 3:00 p.m. Kankakee Community College Kankakee, IL 2-12 0-2 N/A
March 23  Fri. 3 p.m. Waubonsee Community College PSC 2-14 0-3 N/A
March 26 Mon. 12 p.m. Waubonsee Community College (DH)  Sugar Grove, IL  1-11, 2-3  0-5  0-3
 March 27 Tues. 2:30 p.m. Milwaukee Are Technical College (DH) PSC  Postponed    
March 28 Wed. 2:30 p.m. Sauk Valley Community College Dixon, IL  4-5, 3-8 0-7  N/A
March 30 Fri. 3 p.m. McHenry County College PSC  10-24 0-8 0-4
March 31 Sat. 12 p.m.  McHenry County College (DH) Crystal Lake, IL  2-12, 1-19 0-10 0-6
April 3 Tues. 2:30 p.m. Milwaukee Area Technical College (DH) Milwaukee, WI  Cancelled  ---  ---
April 5 Thurs. 3 p.m. Kankakee Community College PSC  Cancelled  ---  ---
April 6 Fri. 3 p.m. Moraine Valley Community College Palos Hills, IL  Postponed  ---  ---
 April 10 Tues. 2:30 p.m. Morton College PSC  9-7  1-10  N/A
 April 11 Wed. 2:30 p.m. Moraine Valley Community College (DH) PSC  8-14
1-11  0-7
 April 13 Fri. 3 p.m. Elgin Community College PSC  Postponed  ---  ---
 April 14 Sat. 2 p.m. Elgin Community College Elgin, IL  Postponed  ---  ---
 April 17 Tues. 2:30 p.m. Morton College (DH) Cicero, IL  1-11, 0-1 1-13 0-9
 April 20 Fri. 3 p.m. Oakton Community College Des Plaines, IL 7-17 1-14 N/A
 April 21 Sat. 12 p.m. Oakton Community College (DH) PSC  15-2, 4-3 2-15 1-10
April 23 Mon. 2:30 p.m. Elgin Community College Elgin, IL 1-8, 0-3 2-17 1-12
 April 24 Tues. 2:30 p.m. Olive-Harvey College (DH) PSC  7-5, 6-8 3-18 N/A
 April 25 Wed. 2 p.m. Moraine Valley Community College Palos Hills, IL 6-4  4-18  2-12
 April 27 Fri. 3 p.m. College of Lake County Grayslake, IL      
 April 28 Sat. 12 p.m. College of Lake County (DH) PSC      
 April 30 Mon. 4 p.m. Rockford Univeristy Junior Varsity (DH) Rockford, IL      
 May 1 Tues. 2:30 p.m. Bryant & Stratton College (DH) PSC      
 May 3 Thurs. 3 p.m. South Suburban College PSC      
 May 12-13 Sat. - Sun. TBA NJCAA Region IV Sectional Tournament TBA      
 May 18-20 Fri. Sat. TBA NJCAA Region IV Finals TBA      
 May 26 - June 2 Sat. - Sun. TBA NJCAA World Series Enid, OK      
2018 SEASON