Golf Photo

The Prairie State College golf team is a member of the National Junior College Athletic Association Region IV as well as the Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference.

* 2014 Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference Player of the Year: Bobby Sloan

*National Qualifiers: Brandon Boren (2003), Bobby Sloan (2011), Mac Besse (2012, Alternate), Kevin Stoffle (2013)