Men's Basketball

Men's Basketball Team

The Prairie State College men’s basketball program is a member of the National Junior College Athletic Association Region IV as well as the Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference. The Pioneers have constructed several highly-successful seasons over the last several years. * 2013-14 Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference Champions *All-American Selections: Jermaine Love-Roberts (2009-2010)