Schedule

2016-2017 Men's Basketball Season

Date Day Time Opponent Location Score Record Conf
Oct. 8 Sat. 9 a.m. Elgin Jamboree (Scrimmage) Elgin, IL --- --- ---
Sauk Valley Classic
Nov. 4 Fri. 8 p.m.

Sauk Valley

Community College

Dixon, IL 73-62  1-0  N/A
Nov. 5 Sat. 5:30 p.m. Black Hawk College Dixon, IL 80-88  1-1  N/A
Nov. 10 Thurs. 7:30 p.m. Joliet Junior College PSC  76-86  1-2  N/A
Nov. 12 Sat. 3 p.m. Kishwaukee College Malta, IL  96-90 2-2  N/A
Nov. 15 Tues. 7 p.m.

South Suburban College

(Veteran's Appreciation Night)

PSC  63-76 2-3 N/A
Nov. 17 Thurs. 7 p.m. Danville Community College Danville, IL  80-90 2-4 N/A
Nov. 19 Sat. 3 p.m. College of DuPage PSC  83-63 3-4 N/A
Nov. 22 Tues. 7:30 p.m. Illinois Valley Community College Oglesby, IL 75-85 3-5  N/A
Nov. 29 Tues. 7:30 p.m. Truman College PSC  100-78 4-5 N/A
Dec. 1 Thurs. 7 p.m. Governors State University JV
PSC  88-77  5-5  N/A
Dec. 8 Thurs. 7:30 p.m. (Central) Ancilla College PSC  54-59 5-6 N/A
Dec. 10 Sat. 1 p.m. North Park University PSC  95-55 6-6 N/A
Dec. 13 Tues. 7 p.m. Harper College PSC  101-83 7-6 N/A
Dec. 23 Fri. 3 p.m. St. Xavier JV Chicago, IL    8-6  N/A
Dec. 30 Fri. 7 p.m. Triton College River Grove, IL  83-101 8-7 N/A
Jan. 5 Thurs. 7 p.m. Bryant Stratton College Milwaukee, WI  97-61 9-7 N/A
Jan. 10 Tues. 7:15 p.m. College of Lake County PSC  101-51 10-7  1-0
Jan. 12 Thurs. 7:15 p.m. Waubonsee Community College PSC  90-94  10-8  1-1
Jan. 17 Tues. 7:15 p.m. Oakton Community College Des Plaines, IL  76-80  10-9  1-2
Jan. 19 Thurs. 7:15 p.m. McHenry County College PSC  85-71 11-9 2-2
Jan. 24 Tues. 7:15 p.m. Elgin Community College Elgin, IL  74-80  11-10  2-3
Jan. 26 Thurs. 7:15 p.m. Moraine Valley Community College Palos Hills, IL  109-98 12-10 3-3
Jan. 31 Tues. 7:15 p.m. Morton College PSC  91-68 13-10 4-3
Feb. 2 Thurs. 7:15 p.m.   College of Lake County Grayslake, IL  96-88 14-10 5-3
Feb. 7 Tues. 7:15 p.m.

Waubonsee

Community College

Sugar Grove, IL  108-113  14-11  5-4
Feb. 9 Thurs. 7:15 p.m. Oakton Community College PSC  90-79  15-11  6-4
Feb. 14 Tues. 7:15 p.m. McHenry County College Crystal Lake, IL  77-74  16-11  7-4
Feb. 16 Thurs. 7:15 p.m. Elgin Community College PSC 70-81  16-12  7-5
Feb. 21 Tues. 7:15 p.m.

Moraine Valley

Community College

(Sophomore/Alumni Night)

PSC  109-99 17-12  8-5
Feb. 23 Thurs. 7:15 p.m. Morton College Cicero, IL  128-88  18-12  9-5
NJCAA Region IV Tournament
Mar. 2 Tues. 7 p.m.

Quarterfinal:

Kishwaukee College

Malta, IL  89-84 19-12 N/A
Mar. 5 Sun. 4 p.m.

 Semifinals:

Triton College

Sugar Grove, IL  84-85 19-13 N/A
SEASON COMPLETED