Schedule

2017-2018 Men's Basketball Season

Date Day Time Opponent Location Score Record Conf
Oct. 14 Sat. TBA Elgin Jamboree Elgin, IL --- ---- ----
Sauk Valley Classic
Nov. 3 Fri 5:30 p.m. Sauk Valley Community College Dixon, IL  76-78 0-1 N/A
Nov. 4 Sat. 7 p.m. St. Ambrose University JV Dixon, IL  79-96 0-2 N/A
Nov. 7 Tues. 7 p.m. Daley College PSC  109-79  1-2  N/A
Nov. 9 Thurs. 7;30 p.m. Joliet Junior College Joliet, IL 61-76 1-3 N/A
Nov. 14 Tues. 7:30 p.m. Kishwaukee College PSC 83-72  2-3  N/A
Nov. 16 Thurs. 7 p.m. South Suburban College South Holland, IL  65-80 2-4  N/A
Nov. 18 Sat. 2 p.m. College of DuPage Glen Ellyn, IL  76-73 3-4 N/A
Nov. 21 Tues. 7:30 p.m.

Illinois Valley Community College

(Veterans Appreciation Night)

PSC 82-91 3-5 N/A
Nov. 30 Thurs. 7 p.m. Olive-Harvey College Chicago, IL 65-91 3-6  N/A
Dec. 2 Sat. 3 p.m. Wright College Chicago, IL  80-88 3-7 N/A
Dec. 5 Tues. 7 p.m. Kennedy-King College PSC 72-74 4-7 N/A
Dec. 7 Thurs. 7:30 p.m. Ancilla College Donaldson, IN  65-85 4-8 N/A
Dec. 11 Mon. 7 p.m. North Park University Chicago, IL 74-58 5-8  N/A
Dec. 21 Thurs. 7 p.m. Danville Community College PSC  61-84  5-9 N/A
Dec. 29 Fri. 7 p.m. Triton College PSC  81-102 5-10 N/A
Jan. 6 Sat. 3 p.m. Bryant Stratton College PSC 81-86 (OT) 6-10  N/A
Jan. 9 Tues. 7:15 p.m. Morton College PSC  73-74  6-11 0-1
Jan. 11 Thurs. 7:15 p.m. College of Lake County Grayslake, IL  71-90  6-12 0-2
Jan. 16 Tues. 7:15 p.m. Waubonsee Community College Sugar Grove, IL  73-64  7-12 1-2
Jan. 18 Thurs. 7:15 p.m. Oakton Community College PSC  70-51 8-12  2-2
Jan. 20 Sat. 3 p.m. Elgin Community College Elgin, IL      
Jan. 23 Tues. 7:15 p.m. McHenry County College McHenry, IL      
Jan. 25 Thurs. 7:15 p.m. Elgin Community College PSC      
Jan. 30 Tues. 7:15 p.m. Moraine Valley Community College PSC      
Feb. 1 Thurs. 7:15 p.m. Morton College Cicero, IL      
Feb. 6 Tues. 7:15 p.m. College of Lake County PSC      
Feb. 8 Thurs. 7:15 p.m. Waubonsee Community College PSC      
Feb.13 Tues. 7:15 p.m. Oakton Community College Des Plaines, IL      
Feb. 15 Thurs. 7:15 p.m. McHenry County College PSC      
Feb. 22 Tues. 7:15 p.m. Moraine Valley Community College Palos Hills, IL      
NJCAA Region IV Tournament
Mar. 1 Thurs. TBD First Round TBD      
Mar. 4 Sun. TBD Region IV Semifinals Sugar Grove, IL      
Mar. 10 Sat. TBD Region IV Championship Sugar Grove, IL      
2017-2018 SEASON