Schedule

a

Date Day Time Opponent Site Results
(PSC/OPP)
Record Conf
March 4 Sat. 12 p.m. Highland Community College Rosemont, IL 3-1 1-0 N/A
March 4 Sat. 3 p.m. Bryant and Stratton College (WI) Rosemont, IL 11-1 2-0 N/A
Fastpitch Dreams Tournament
March 9 Fri. 12 p.m. Frederick College Myrtle Beach, SC 8-2 3-0 N/A
March 10 Sat. 11 a.m. Rowan College at Burlington County (NJ) Myrtle Beach, SC 10-3 4-0 N/A
March 11 Sun. 1 p.m. Illinois Central Community College Myrtle Beach, SC 0-8 4-1 N/A
March 21 Wed. 3 p.m. Kankakee Community College Kankakee, IL  0-4, 7-2  11-2 N/A
March 22 Thurs. 3 p.m. Harper College Palatine, IL  12-2, 11-0  13-2 N/A
March 24 Sat. 12 p.m. College of DuPage Glen Ellyn, IL Rescheduled to April 26 ---  ---
March 25 Sun. 12 p.m. Rock Valley College Rockford, IL Rescheduled to April 13  ---  ---
March 27 Tues. 3 p.m. Moraine Valley Community College PSC Postponed to April 16
 ---  ---
March 29 Thurs. 3 p.m. McHenry County College Crystal Lake, IL 7-6, 6-2  15-2 2-0
March 30 Fri. 12 p.m. South Suburban College PSC 4-11, 5-4 16-3 N/A
March 31 Sat. 12 p.m. Joliet Junior College PSC 9-0, 3-2  18-3  N/A
Apr. 3 Tues. 3 p.m. Waubonsee Community College Sugar Grove, IL  Postponed to April 23
---  ---
Apr. 7 Sat. 12 p.m. Harper College PSC 18-0, 5-2 20-3 N/A
Apr. 8 Sun. 12 p.m. Joliet Junior College PSC 4-5 (8 innings), 12-2 21-4 N/A
Apr. 10 Tues. 3 p.m. College of Lake County PSC 1-17, 1-10 23-4 4-0
Apr. 11 Wed. 3 p.m. Triton College River Grove, IL  5-4, 11-13 24-5 N/A
Apr. 12 Thurs. 3 p.m. Oakton Community College PSC  19-1, 18-0 26-5 5-0
Apr. 13 Fri. 3 p.m. Rock Valley College Rockford, IL Cancelled  --- ---
Apr. 14 Sat. 12 p.m. Kankakee Community College PSC  Cancelled  ---  ---
Apr. 15 Sun. 12 p.m. Morton College Cicero, IL  Postponed to April 19  --- ---
Apr. 17 Tues. 3 p.m. Moraine Valley Community College PSC Postponed to April 25  ---  ---
Apr. 18 Wed. 3 p.m. South Suburban College South Holland, IL      
Apr. 19 Thurs. 4 p.m. Elgin Community College Elgin, IL      
Apr. 21 Sat. 12 p.m. Triton College PSC      
Apr. 23 Mon. 3 p.m. Waubonsee Community College Sugar Grove, IL      
Apr. 25 Wed. 3 p.m. Moraine Valley Community College PSC      
Apr. 26 Thurs. 3 p.m. College of DuPage Glen Ellyn, IL      
Apr. 28 Sat. 12 p.m. College of DuPage PSC      
May 2 Wed. TBD NJCAA Region IV Tournament Quarterfinals TBD      
May 5-6 Sat. TBD NJCAA Region IV Tournament Semifinals/Finals TBD      
May 16-19 Wed.-Sat. TBD NJCAA National Tournament Clinton, MS      
2018 SEASON