Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Site Results
(PSC/OPP)
Record Conf
Feb. 17 Sat. 6 p.m. Lake Forest College Lake Forest, IL 1-8 0-1 N/A
Feb. 23 Fri. 6 p.m. Chicago State University Homewood, IL  3-6 0-2 N/A
Feb. 24 Sat. 10 a.m. Illinois Technical Institute Homewood, IL  3-6 0-3 N/A
March 14 Wed. 4 p.m. Aurora University Aurora, IL  6-3 1-3 N/A
March 17 Sat. 1 p.m. Illinois College Jacksonville, IL 7-2 2-3 N/A
March 18 Sun. 1 p.m. Lewis & Clark Community College Godfrey, IL 8-1 3-3 N/A
March 29 Thurs. 2:45 p.m. Waubonsee Community College Sugar Grove, IL  9-0  4-3 1-0
April 2 Mon. 3 p.m. College of DuPage Glen Ellyn, IL 9-0  5-3  N/A
April 3 Tues. 3 p.m. Sauk Valley Community College Dixon, IL Postponed to April 16 ---  ---
April 5 Thurs. 2:45 p.m. Moraine Valley Community College PSC  9-0 6-3 2-0
April 7 Sat. 3 p.m. Huntington University Fort Wayne, IN  1-8 6-4  N/A
April 9 Mon. 2:45 p.m. Illinois Valley Community College PSC  9-0  7-4  N/A
April 10 Tues. 2:45 p.m. Oakton Community College PSC  9-0 8-4  3-0
April 12 Thurs. 2:45 p.m. College of Lake County PSC 9-0 9-4 4-0
April 16 Mon. 3 p.m. Sauk Valley Community College Dixon, IL  Cancelled  ---  ----
April 17 Tues. 2:45 p.m. McHenry County College PSC  9-0 10-4  5-0
April 19 Thurs. 2:45 p.m. Elgin Community College Elgin, IL  8-1  11-4 6-0
April 27-29 Fri. - Sun. TBA

Region Tournament

(@ Moraine Valley Community College)

Palos Hills, IL  1st / 8 Teams    
May 15-19 Mon. - Fri. TBA

NJCAA National Tournament

(@ Collin College)

Plano, TX      
2018 SEASON