Schedule

2017-2018 Women's Basketball Season

 

Date Day Time Opponent Location Score Record Conf
 Oct. 20-22 Fri.-Sun. TBA JUCO Jamboree (Scrimmage) Matteson, IL --- --- ---
 Oct. 26  Thurs. 6 p.m. Trinity International University Deerfield, IL  --- --- ---
 Nov. 7  Tues. 5 p.m. Daley College PSC 86-27 1-0 N/A
 Nov. 9 Thurs. 5:30 p.m. Joliet Junior College Joliet, IL  53-58  1-1 N/A
 Nov. 16 Thurs. 5 p.m. South Suburban College South Holland, IL 40-56  1-2  N/A
 Nov. 18 Sat. 12 p.m. College of DuPage Glen Ellyn, IL 64-20 2-2 N/A
 Nov. 21 Tues. 5:30 p.m.

Illinois Valley Community College

"Veterans Appreciation Night"

PSC  59-66 2-3 N/A
 Nov. 28 Tues. 5:30 p.m. Kankakee Community College Kankakee, IL  54-68 2-4  N/A
 Nov. 30 Thurs. 5 p.m. Olive-Harvey College Chicago, IL  65-30  3-4  N/A
 Dec. 2 Sat. 1 p.m. Wright College Chicago, IL  71-38 4-4 N/A
 Dec.5 Tues. 5 p.m.

Kennedy-King

Forfeit Win

Chicago, IL  2-0 5-4 N/A
 Dec. 7 Thurs.  5:30 p.m. Ancilla College Donaldson, IN  54-74 5-5 N/A
 Dec. 12 Tues. 6 p.m.  Triton College River Grove, IL  54-47 (OT) 6-5  N/A
 Dec. 16 Sat. 1 p.m. Malcolm X College PSC  67-52 7-5  N/A
Lakeland College Holiday Classic    
Dec. 28 Thurs. 4 p.m. Parkland College Matoon, IL 56-68 7-6 N/A
Dec. 29 Fri. 3 p.m. Lakeland College Matoon, IL 83-40 7-7 N/A
Dec. 30 Sat. 12 p.m. John Wood College Matoon, IL 45-71 7-8 N/A
 Jan. 9 Tues. 5:15 p.m. Morton College PSC  64-55 8-8 1-0
 Jan. 11 Thurs. 5:15 p.m. College of Lake County Grayslake, IL 55-37 8-8 2-0
 Jan. 16 Tues. 5:15 p.m. Waubonsee Community College Sugar Grove, IL  47-51  8-9  2-1
 Jan. 18 Thurs. 5:15 p.m. Oakton Community College PSC      
 Jan. 20 Sat. 1 p.m. Elgin Community College Elgin, IL      
 Jan. 23 Tues. 5:15 p.m. McHenry County College McHenry, IL      
 Jan. 25 Thurs. 5:15 p.m. Elgin Community College PSC      
 Jan. 30 Tues. 5:15 p.m. Moraine Valley Community College PSC      
 Feb. 1 Thurs. 5:15 p.m. Morton College Cicero, IL      
 Feb. 6 Tues. 5:15 p.m. College of Lake County PSC      
 Feb. 8 Thurs. 5;15 p.m. Waubonsee Community College PSC      
 Feb. 13 Tues. 5:15 p.m. Oakton Community College Des Plaines, IL      
 Feb. 15 Thurs. 5:15 p.m. McHenry County College PSC      
 Feb. 22 Thurs. TBD Moraine Valley Community College TBD      
Feb. 27 Wed. TBD NJCAA Region IV Quarterfinals TBD      
Mar. 3 Sat. TBD NJCAA Region IV Semifinals Sugar Grove, IL      
Mar. 10 Sat. TBD NJCAA Region IV Championship Sugar Grove, IL      
Mar. 20-24 Tues.-Sat. TBD NJCAA National Tournament Harrison, AR      
2017-2018 SEASON