Schedule

2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

  

Date Day Time Opponent Site Results
(PSC/OPP)
Record Conf
Aug. 26 Sat. 1 p.m. Scott Community College PSC 1-2 0-1 N/A
Aug. 27 Sun. 12 p.m. Illinois Central College PSC  1-7  0-2  N/A
Aug. 31 Thurs. 4 p.m. Trinity Christian College JV PSC  Cancelled  ---  ---
Sept. 6 Wed. 4 p.m. Moraine Valley Community College PSC  1-2 0-3 0-1
Sept. 11 Mon. 4 p.m. South Suburban College PSC  2-3  0-4 N/A
Sept. 13 Wed. 4 p.m. Morton College PSC 4-3 1-4 1-1
Sept. 16 Sat. 11 a.m. Calumet College of St Joseph
PSC 1-1  1-4-1 N/A
Sept. 20 Wed. 4 p.m. Waubonsee Community College Sugar Grove, IL  1-1 1-4-2 1-1-1
Sept. 27 Wed. 4 p.m. College of Lake County Grayslake, IL  3-0  2-4-2 2-1-1
Sept. 30 Sat. 10 a.m. Trinity Chirstian College JV Palos Heights, IL  2-1 3-4-2 N/A
Oct.1 Sun. 12 p.m. Kaskaskia College PSC  1-3 3-5-2 N/A
Oct. 5
Thurs. 3 p.m. Joliet Junior College PSC  0-4 3-6-2 N/A
Oct. 7 Sat. 3 p.m. Daley College PSC  Cancelled  ----  ----
Oct. 11 Wed. 4 p.m. Elgin Community College Elgin, IL  2-1  4-6-2  3-1-1
Oct. 13 Fri. 3 p.m. Truman College Chicago, IL  1-0  5-6-2  N/A
Oct. 18 Wed. 4 p.m. Oakton Community College PSC  2-3 5-7-2 3-2-1
Oct. 29 Sun. 12 p.m.

NJCAA Region IV Quarterfinals

vs. Morton College

PSC  1-0 6-7-2 N/A
Nov. 1 Wed. TBA NJCAA Region IV Semifinals TBA      
Nov. 5 Sun. TBA NJCAA Region IV Final TBA      
Nov. 13-18 Mon.- Sat. TBA NJCAA National Tournament Cocoa, FL      
2017 SEASON