SGA Officers

President: Emmanuel Lopez
Vice President: Celeste Garcia
Treasurer: Stephanie Asauskas
Secretary: Shane Pfeifer
Program Director: Yesenia Garcia
Public Relations Director: Vacant
Student Trustee: DaRon Johnson

Senator: Zainab Bakare
Senator: Tevin Dear
Senator: Open


The SGA office is in Room 1261, located in the Student Leadership Center, Room 1260, and can be reached at
(708) 709-3709.

If you would like to inquire about open positions, please contact Helen Manley, SGA Advisor (708) 709-3910 or