Home
About Us
Administration
Administrative Divisions

Administrative Divisions

Office of the President

Terri L. Winfree, Ph.D. President twinfree@prairiestate.edu 
Pat Trost Administrative Director ptrost@prairiestate.edu 
Paulette Maurer Director, Institutional Support Services pmaurer@prairiestate.edu 
David Cronan Executive Director, Human Resources dcronan@prairiestate.edu 
George Pfotenhauer Chief of Police, Police Department gpfotenhauer@prairiestate.edu 

Academic Affairs

Marie Hansel, DNP RN Vice President mhansel@prairiestate.edu 
Debra Prendergrast Ph.D. Dean, Math and Science dprendergast@prairiestate.edu 
Janice Kaushal Dean, Career and Technical Education jkaushal@prairiestate.edu 
Carol Fawcett Dean, Allied Health and Emergency Services cfawcett@prairiestate.edu 
Elighie Wilson Dean, Liberal Arts and Sciences ewilson@prairiestate.edu 
Carolyn Ciesla Dean, Library and Instructional Services cciesla@prairiestate.edu 

Community Development and Economic Development

Craig Schmidt Vice President cschmidt@prairiestate.edu 
Kim Marisa Kunce Dean, Adult Education kkunce@prairiestate.edu 
Kelly Lapetino Dean, Corporate Education and Training klapetino@prairiestate.edu 

Finance and Administration

Thomas Saban Ph.D. Vice President tsaban@prairiestate.edu 
Marina Krtinic Controller/Director, Business Services mkrtinic@prairiestate.edu 
Greg Kain Executive Director, Information Technology Resources gkain@prairiestate.edu 
Timothy Kosiek Executive Director, Facilities and Operations tkosiek@prairiestate.edu 
(Contractual) Manager, College Bookstore  
(Contractual) Manager, Food Services  
(Contractual) College Custodial Services  

Student Affairs and Institutional Effectiveness

Scott J. Kalicki Ph.D.

Interim Vice President skalicki@prairiestate.edu
Jamie M. Miller Executive Director, Enrollment and Financial Aid Services jmmiller@prairiestate.edu 
Grace McGinnis Director, Financial Aid gmcginnis@prairiestate.edu 
Stefanie Coleman Ed.D. Director, First Year Experience scoleman1@prairiestate.edu 
Adane Gebeyaw Kassa Ed.D. Director, Institutional Research and Planning akassa@prairiestate.edu 
Vacant Director, Athletics  
Felix Simpkins Dean, Student Development and Campus Life fsimpkins@prairiestate.edu