Math Faculty

Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Like most two-year colleges, Prairie State College relies heavily on the expertise and dedication of a large number of part-time faculty members. The following adjunct faculty are currently teaching one or more classes for the math department. If you would like to contact someone in this list, leave a message with Institutional Support Services office at (708) 709-5000 or try stopping by the adjunct faculty office, Room 4195.

Name Email
Sarah Alford salford@prairiestate.edu 
Ashley Alex aalex1@prairiestate.edu 
Carol Bologna cbologna@prairiestate.edu   
Barry Bruckner bbruckner@prairiestate.edu 
Steve Cole scole@prairiestate.edu   
Juton Hemphill jhemphill2059@prairiestate.edu 
Joe Hooks jhooks@prairiestate.edu 
Elijah Miller emiller5@prairiestate.edu 
Colleen O’Connor coconnor2@prairiestate.edu   
Caleb Olaleye colaleye@prairiestate.edu     
Alvin Paul apaul@prairiestate.edu 
Shenita Talton stalton@prairiestate.edu 
Ty Tsang ytsang@prairiestate.edu 
Tara Warner twarner@prairiestate.edu 
Tiffany White twhite@prairiestate.edu 
Anna Ziermann aziermann@prairiestate.edu