Schedule

2019 Softball Season 

Date Day Time Opponent Site Results
(PSC/OPP)
Record Conf
Mar. 2 Sat. 7:00 p.m. Bandits Dome Tournament - Elgin Community College Rosemont W, 10-0 (5 inn.)  1-0   
Mar. 2 Sat. 9:00 p.m. Bandits Dome Tournament - McHenry County College Rosemont  W, 7-6 (9 inn.) 2-0  
Mar. 10 Sun. 9:30 a.m. Genessee Community College** Myrtle Beach, SC W, 5-3   3-0  
Mar. 10 Sun. 11:30 a.m. Genessee Community College** Myrtle Beach, SC L, 6-5  3-1  
Mar. 11 Mon. 9:30 a.m. Potomac State Community College** Myrtle Beach, SC W, 5-1  4-1  
Mar. 11 Mon. 11:30 a.m. Potomac State Community College** Myrtle Beach, SC L, 11-0 4-2  
Mar. 12 Tues. 9:30 a.m. Rend Lake Community College** Myrtle Beach, SC L, 4-0  4-3  
Mar. 12 Tues. 11:30 a.m. Louisburg Community College** Myrtle Beach, SC  L, 7-0 4-4  
Mar. 12 Tues. 5:30 p.m. Southeastern Community College (N.C.)** Myrtle Beach, SC L, 13-0  4-5  
Mar. 14 Thurs. 11:30 a.m. Joliet Junior College** Myrtle Beach, SC L, 10-1  4-6  
Mar. 14 Thurs. 1:30 p.m. St. Clair Community College** Myrtle Beach, SC W, 4-1  5-6  
Mar. 15 Fri. 11:30 p.m. St. Clair Community College** Myrtle Beach, SC L, 4-0  5-7  
Mar. 15 Fri. 1:30 p.m. Mercer Community College** Myrtle Beach, SC L, 15-4 (5 inn.)  5-8  
Mar. 23 Sat. Noon Harper College - DH Palatine Canceled     
Mar. 27 Wed. 3:00 PM Kankakee Community College - DH Kankakee L, 12-3
L, 12-1 
5-10   
Mar. 28 Thurs. 3:00 PM Morton College - DH Cicero

W, 16-1
W, 17-4 

7-10   
Mar. 30 Sat. Noon College of DuPage - DH Glen Ellyn Postponed     
Apr. 2 Tues. 3:00 PM Moraine Valley Community College - DH Palos Hills W, 15-6
W, 19-4 
9-10   
Apr. 5 Fri. 3:00 PM McHenry County College - DH

PSC

Postponed     
Apr. 6 Sat. Noon South Suburban College - DH South Holland L, 5-4
L, 12-4 
9-12   
Apr. 7 Sun. Noon Rock Valley College - DH Rockford Postponed     
Apr. 9 Tues. 3:00 PM Waubonsee Community College - DH PSC W, 3-1
W, 13-7 
11-12  
Apr. 11 Thurs. 3:00 PM Elgin Community College - DH PSC

W, 10-0
W, 10-4 

13-12   
Apr. 12 Fri. 3:00 PM Triton College - DH River Grove L, 8-7
W, 8-6 
14-13   
Apr. 13 Sat. 10 AM Moraine Valley Community College - DH PSC W, 8-3 
W, 13-0
16-13   
Apr. 16 Tues. 3:00 PM College of Lake County - DH Grayslake Postponed    
Apr. 17 Wed. 3:00 PM McHenry County - DH PSC W, 3-1
W, 6-0 
18-13   
Apr. 20 Sat. 12:00 PM Rock Valley College - DH Rockford  L, 10-2,
L, 13-5
18-15  
Apr. 23 Tues. 3:00 PM College of Lake County - DH Grayslake W, 20-10
W, 22-13 
 20-15  
Apr. 24 Wed.  3:00 PM South Suburban College - DH PSC W, 6-0 ,
L, 14-6
21-16  
Apr. 26 Fri. 3:00 PM College of DuPage - DH PSC W, 10-7
W, 10-7 
23-16  
Apr. 28 Sun. Noon Joliet Junior College - DH Joliet  L, 5-4 (8 inn.)
L, 4-3 (8 inn.)
 23-18  
Apr. 30 Tues. 3:00 PM Kankakee Community College - DH PSC Postponed     
May 8 Wed 1:00 PM Region IV Quarterfinals - College of Lake County (Best 2 of 3) PSC W, 8-1
W, 9-1 (5 inn.) 
25-18   
May 11-12 Sat.. 1:00 PM Region IV Tournament - No. 3 Sandburg  Freeport, IL  W, 12-2 (5 inn.) 26-18   
May 11-12 Sat. 5:00 PM Region IV Tournament - No. 1 Madison Freeport, IL L, 8-0 (6 inn.)  26-19  
May 11-12 Sun. 10:30 AM Region IV Tournament - No. 4 Triton Freeport, IL W, 8-7  27-19  
May 11-12 Sat. 5:00 PM Region IV Tournament Championship- No. 1 Madison Freeport, IL L, 7-0 27-20  
May 22-25 Mon.-Thur. TBD NJCAA National Tournament Clinton, MS      
      Spring Trip = **