Administrative Divisions


Michael D. Anthony, PhD President

Annette Dolph Executive Director, Institutional Effectiveness and Accreditation

Deborah Smith Havighorst Executive Director, Institutional Advancement and the PSC Foundation

Elighie Wilson Vice President and Dean of Faculty

Andy Binanti, EdD Dean, Allied Health and Emergency Services

Alisha Clark Executive Director, Workforce Development and Community Education 

Marie Hansel Interim Dean, Career and Technical Education

Melissa Hebert-Johnson Dean, Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

Chris McElroy Dean, Adult Education and Literacy

Vacant Dean, Mathematics, Natural Sciences, and Academic Standards  

Charmaine Sevier, EdD Vice President, Administrative Services

Robert Graham II Executive Director, Facilities and Operations

Jerrold Martin Chief Information Officer

Anthony M. Martin, Sr. Chief of Police

Vacant Executive Director, Human Resources

Cathy Svetanoff Chief Financial Officer

Vacant Controller/Director, Business Services  

(Contractual) Manager, College Bookstore  

(Contractual) Manager, Food Services  

(Contractual) College Custodial Services

Jeri Bingham Vice President, External Affairs

Bernard Little, PhD Vice President, Student Affairs and Diversity

Desirée Anderson, PhD Dean, Equity and Inclusion

Joe Belcaster Director, Athletics

Yvette McGhee Director, Financial Aid

Grace McGinnis Director, Financial Aid

Jaime Miller Dean, Enrollment Management