Softball Team 2018

The Prairie State College softball team is a member of the National Junior College Athletic Association Region IV as well as the Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference. The Pioneers have steadily been becoming one of the region's most consistent programs in recent years.

*Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference Championships: 2016, 2018, 2019
*NJCAA Region IV Runners Up: 2012, 2017, 2018, 2019
*40-Win Seasons: 2018