Student Life
Women's Basketball

Women's Basketball

2018-19 Women's Basketball Team

The Prairie State College women's basketball program is a member of the National Junior College Athletic Association Region IV as well as the Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference. The Pioneers have taken monumental strides over the past three seasons and are now considered one of the region's elite teams.

*2011-2012 NJCAA National Tournament qualifier

*2011-2012 NJCAA Region IV champions

*2010-11 Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference champions

*All-American Selections: Ryan Edwards (2011-2012)