Home
About Us
Administration
Administrative Divisions

Administrative Divisions

Office of the President

Michael Anthony

President manthony@prairiestate.edu
Pat Trost Chief of Staff ptrost@prairiestate.edu 
Charmaine Sevier Executive Director, Human Resources csevier@prairiestate.edu
Anthony M. Martin, Sr. Chief of Police amartin@prairiestate.edu
Deborah Smith Havighorst Executive Director, Institutional Advancement and the PSC Foundation dhavighorst@prairiestate.edu

Jan Bonavia

Director, Institutional Effectiveness, Planning, and Accreditation jbonavia@prairiestate.edu
Adane Gebeyaw Kassa Director, Institutional Research akassa@prairiestate.edu 

Academic Affairs

Elighie Wilson Vice President and Dean of Faculty ewilson@prairiestate.edu
Annette Dolph Dean, Mathematics, Natural Sciences, and Academic Standards adolph@prairiestate.edu
Janice Kaushal Dean, Career and Technical Education jkaushal@prairiestate.edu 
Kim Marisa Kunce Dean, Adult Education and Literacy kkunce@prairiestate.edu 
Megan Hughes Dean, Allied Health and Emergency Services mhughes3585@prairiestate.edu
Melissa Hebert-Johnson Dean, Liberal Arts and Social Sciences mhebert-johnson@prairiestate.edu 
Alisha Clark Executive Director, Workforce Development and Community Education aclark1@prairiestate.edu

Finance and Administration

Thomas Saban Vice President  tsaban@prairiestate.edu
Cheri Taylor-Lawton Controller/Director, Business Services ctaylorlawton@prairiestate.edu
Greg Kain Executive Director, Information Technology Resources gkain@prairiestate.edu 
Timothy Kosiek Executive Director, Facilities and Operations tkosiek@prairiestate.edu 
(Contractual) Manager, College Bookstore  
(Contractual) Manager, Food Services  
(Contractual) College Custodial Services  

Student Affairs

Jaime Miller

Interim Vice President and Dean, Enrollment Management jmmiller@prairiestate.edu

Tiffany Brewer

Dean, Equity and Inclusion tbrewer1@prairiestate.edu
Grace McGinnis Director, Financial Aid gmcginnis@prairiestate.edu 
Joe Belcaster Director, Athletics jbelcaster@prairiestate.edu
Felix Simpkins Dean, Student Development fsimpkins@prairiestate.edu