Home
About Us
Operational Departments
Institutional Support Services

Institutional Support Services

Support Services Team

Cristina Lazard, Manager, Printing and Support
(708) 709-3660
clazard@prairiestate.edu 

Roseanne Alcantar, Digital Production Technician
(708) 709-3592
ralcantar2@prairiestate.edu 

William Beach, Digital Production Technician (Evening Operator) / Mail Delivery Clerk
(708) 709-3739
wbeach@prairiestate.edu 

Donna Rokicki, Mail/Duplication Clerk
(708) 709-7810
drokicki@prairiestate.edu 

Francesca Ryan, Support Services Generalist
(708) 709-3619
fryan2@prairiestate.edu 

Jennifer Tirado, Document Production Specialist II
(708) 709-3737
jtirado@prairiestate.edu 

Institutional Support Services, located in T-155, provides convenient and value-added duplication and document production services to all departments and employees of the college and supports all internal and external mail operations. Hours of operation, services and additional information is provided below. Note: Summer hours are in effect from May 23 through August 12, and the office will be closed on Fridays.

If you have any questions, please feel free to come in and talk with any of the team, or email the manager

Hours of Service:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday 7:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Allow a minimum of two business days for document production requests. Also, keep in mind the time you will need to have the finished documents duplicated, if applicable.